Skip to Content Skip to Main menu

Enjoy your life!!

We do protect yours

SECU-VISION provides the best optimized solution for your request.

Contact us

Home > Contact > Contact us

COMPANY OVERVIEW

Company SECU-VISION CO., LTD.


Headquarter
SECU-VISION

08589 서울특별시 금천구 가산디지털2로 70 대륭테크노타운 19차 1517호
Room#1517 Daeryung Techno Town 19-cha, 70 Gasan digital 2-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, 08589 S.KOREA
TEL : +82-2-852-3631, FAX : +82-2-852-3632


Factory
SECU-VISION

729-835 경기도 시흥시 은행동 12
12, Eunhaeng-dong, Siheung-si, Gyeonggi-do, 429-835 S.KOREA


Canada Branch office

SECU-VISION Canada Office
4015 Chesswood Dr. North York, ON
M3J 2R8, Canada
Tel: +1-647-926-1266
www.secu-vision.com


Europe Branch office

SECU-VISION Europe Office
13 Jubilee Ave Highams Park
London, U.K , E5 8JD
Tel: +44-02074-232216
www.secu-vision.com

Secu-vision Factory Video clip

Contact information

CEO Contact

Tyga Kim

E-mail : tyga@secu-vision.com
Office : +82-2-852-3635
Mobile : +82-10-8590-7266

Sales I team

Jenny Jung

E-mail : jenny@secu-vision.com
Office : +82-2-852-3631

Sales II team

Brian Lee

E-mail : tyga@secu-vision.com
Office : +82-2-852-3633
Mobile : +82-10-9115-3775

Sales III team

Alex Kim

E-mail : Alex@secu-vision.com
Office : +82-2-852-3634
Mobile : +82-10-4607-2990

Sales IV team

Rachel Cha

E-mail : rachel@secu-vision.com
Office : +82-2-852-3633

Canada branch

Jeff Lee

E-mail : jeff@secu-vision.com
Office : +1-647-367-9752
Mobile : +1-647-926-1266

Canada branch

Kay

E-mail : kay@secu-vision.com
Office : +1-647-367-9752
Top